Contact Us

PGI, INC.
Phone: (920) 294-4300  Fax: (920) 294-4307  Toll Free: (800) 558-8290
Email: mail@pgi-inc.com  Please send all purchase orders to: orders@pgi-inc.com
President / CEO Jim Sonntag jim@pgi-inc.com Ext. 131
VP – Business Development & International Sales Dave Desjardins dave@pgi-inc.com Ext. 166
Sales & Marketing Manager Gretchen Grandl-Brown gretchen@pgi-inc.com Ext. 126
Director of Sales - Eastern United States  Howard J. Fleming howard@pgi-inc.com (864) 594-1460
Sales Representative Neal Sonntag neal@pgi-inc.com Ext. 164
Sales Representative Jason Kastrinos jason@pgi-inc.com Ext. 138
Sales Representative Ryan Sonntag ryan@pgi-inc.com Ext. 165
Sales Representative Adam Sonntag adam@pgi-inc.com Ext. 134
Sales Representative Chris Sonntag chris@pgi-inc.com Ext. 166
Customer Service Heidi Schramer heidi@pgi-inc.com Ext. 127
Accounts Receivable & Returns Ivy Fritsche ivy@pgi-inc.com Ext. 166